Chamber News

Follow Us

Meeting the Candidates for Paterson

Categories: FeaturedPublished On: May 12th, 20221 min read

It is with much appreciation for their time, that The Maitland Business Chamber would like to thank the candidates for the Federal seat of Paterson for speaking at the “Meet the Candidates” event last night.

The MBC are proud to be able to bring together all of the candidates for the Federal seat of Paterson to better inform the community on their voting choices.

Meryl Swanson MP – Meryl.swanson@nswlabor.org.au
Brooke Vitnell – Brooke.Vitnell@nswliberal.org.au
Sonia Bailey – sonia.bailey@ldp.org.au
Jason Olbourne – Paterson@unitedaustraliaparty.org.au
Angela Ketas – angela.ketas@imoparty.com
Neil Turner – paterson@nsw.onenation.org.au
Louise Ihlein – paterson.federal@nsw.greens.org.au

#maitlandbusiness #mymaitland #MBC #meethtecandidates